SGC

WEST ROCKS SCHOOL GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

2019-2020

  

Name

Member

Contact Info

Adam Reynolds

Administrator/Co-Chair

reynoldsa@norwalkps.org

Brian Allert, Carver Center

Community

brian@carvercenterct.org

Matt Guida, ASPIRE Program

Community

Mguida@fcagency.org

Almina Ball

Teacher

balla@norwalkps.org

Jane Major

Teacher

majorj@norwalkps.org

Dee Walters

Teacher

waltersd@norwalkps.org

Mark Mastrianni

Teacher

mastriannim@norwalkps.org

Kevin Lippert

Teacher

lippertk@norwalkps.org

Michael Byrne

Parent

michaeljbyrne@optonline.net

David Young

Parent

humorme201@gmail.com

Juscelino Acevedo

Parent

juscelino@technologyjuice.com

Chelsea Flynn

Parent

chelseaflynn1@gmail.com

Kimberly Emmet

Parent

kimberlyemmet@gmail.com

Christopher Mahanna

Parent

ochomahanna@gmail.com

Becky Aurilio

Parent/Co-Chair

beckyaurilio@gmail.com



SGC Communication

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure