Staff/Staff Websites
Principal Academically Talented
Adam Reynolds‚Äč - reynoldsa@norwalkps.org

Ms. Barrington - barringtond@norwalkps.org
Vice Principal
James Crouch - crouchj@norwalkps.org
Alpha House  Special Education - Resource and Aides
Grade 6 (*Click the link above for information regarding special education services.)
Ms. Sabol - ELA - sabola@norwalkps.org Mr. Lippert - lippertk@norwalkps.org
Ms. Tyner - tynerd@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tegmier - Math - tegmierd@norwalkps.org Mr. Belade 
Ms. Endri - endris@norwalkps.org

Ms. Zombar - SS -zombarm@norwalkps.org
Dr.  Fullam - fullamr@norwalkps.org -
Ms. Williams - williamsk@norwalkps.org

Grade 7 Mrs. LaBadia - labadiaa@norwalkps.org
Mr. Perry - ELA - perryr@norwalkps.org

Ms. A. Fusarelli - Math - fusarelli@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Modugno - SS - modugnol@norwalkps.org
Extended Resource
Grade 8 Mrs. Major - majorj@norwalkps.org
Ms. Morris - morrisg@norwalkps.org
Mr. Miller - ELA - millerw@norwalkps.org
Mr. Baptista - baptistav@norwalkps.org
Mr. McNaught - mcnaughtl@norwalkps.org

Mr. Hillman - Math - hillmanl@norwalkps.org
Mr. R. Kline - SC - kliner@norwalkps.org



Beta House
Grade 6
Special Ed Aides
Ms. Valente - ELA - valentem@norwalkps.org
Ms. Poruban - poruband@norwalkps.org
Ms. Martenson - M - martensonc@norwalkps.org
Mr. Rende - rendef@norwalkps.org
Mr. Weinberg - SC - weinbergl@norwalkps.org

Grade 7
Mr. Rodgers - ELA - rodgersp@norwalkps.org

Ms. Gacesa - M - gacesav@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Chauvin - SS - chauvina@norwalkps.org Guidance and Support
Grade 8 Ms. Simone - simonem@norwalkps.org/Ms. Haynie - (Alpha House)
Ms. Novotny A. - ELA - novotnya@norwalkps.org Ms. DiCerbo (Beta House) - dicerboj@norwalkps.org
Mr. Ruther - Math - rutherb@norwalkps.org Mrs. Evon (Delta House) - evond@norwalkps.org
Mr. Mitchell - SC - mitchellr@norwalkps.org
Mr. DiRosa (Psychologist) - dirosac@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Coto - (Administrative Clerk) - coton@norwalkps.org
Delta House
Ms. Lecky - (Secretery) - 
Grade 6 Ms. Ball - (Social Worker) - balla@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Wax - ELA - waxl@norwalkps.org
Mr. Richards - Math - richardsm@norwalkps.org
Mr. Festa  - SC/SS - festap@norwalkps.org
Library Aide
Grade 7 Mrs. Martino - martinok@norwalkps.org
Ms. Hibbard - ELA - hibbardk@norwalkps.org
Mr. Albano - Math - albanog@norwalkps.org
Ms. Fox - SC - foxm@norwalkps.org
Ms. Pampillonio - 
In-School Suspension
Grade 8 Mr. Cervalin - cervalinl@norwalkps.org
Ms. Gehringer - ELA - gehringerk@norwalkps.org
Mr. Cirino - M - cirinof@norwalkps.org
Read 180
Mr. Petropoulos - SS - petropoulosj@norwalkps.org
Ms. Ganim - ganiml@norwalkps.org

Mr. Mashaw - 
   

Mano-Mano
ELL
Ms. Chimento - chimentos@norwalkps.org
Ms. Figueroa - fiueroac@norwalkps.org
Ms. Reeves - reevesd@norwalkps.org Math 180
Ms. Martinez (Aides) - martinezm@norwalkps.org
Ms. Charles - charlesg@norwalkps.org




Speech and Language
Foreign Language
Ms. Korb - korbr@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Falcone - falconec@norwalkps.org
Ms. Murray 
Nurse
Mrs. Thompson - thompsone@norwalkps.org
Ms. Griffin - griffinn@norwalkps.org


Main Office Staff - Mrs. Goldman - goldmanl@norwalkps.org/Ms. Cappo
Music Admin. Clerk - Ms. Coto - coton@norwalkps.org
Ms. Jean (band) - jeann@norwalkps.org
Ms. Golding (chorus) - goldings@norwalkps.org
Monitor - Ms. Rogers
Mr. Durrell (orchestra) - durrelld@norwalkps.org

Custodial Staff - Thurman Hall, Tyrone Keeling, 
Vinnie Condito, Bruce McKinney, Corey Ashley, William Dick
Phys. Ed and Health Cafeteria Staff - Patricia Mota, Shante Razor,
Mr. Mario - marioy@norwalkps.org Alice Chariott, Everin Smith, Rhonda White,
Mr. Mastrianni - mastriannim@norwalkps.org Jessica Ashley
Mrs. Fusaro - fusarop@norwalkps.org
Family and Consumer Science
Ms. Bhatti - bhattin@norwalkps.org
Technology Education
Mr. T. Kline - klinet@norwalkps.org
Art
Mrs. Fusarelli - fusarellia@norwalkps.org